Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results


The assembly election of Himachal Pradesh was held in November 2017 in single phases for 68 legislative assembly constituencies. For all the 68 constituencies the polling took place on November 9, 2017. In a first, the state recorded a 74 percent turnout, which was the highest ever. Election results will be declared on December 18, 2017.

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result

State Lead+Win Second Lead+Win Others : Lead+Win
Himachal Pradesh (68) BJP 45 INC 18 IND 4 CPM 1

एक उत्तर दें

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  बदले )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  बदले )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  बदले )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  बदले )

Connecting to %s